A set from the 2018 Gnoss EP ‘Brother Wind‘ filmed at the amazing Festival Interceltique de Lorient in August 2018. An tune from Orkney called ‘The Moul Head’ and a Jerry Holland one called ‘Johnny Muise’s’



A set from the recent Gnoss tour in Denmark. Filmed at Baltoppen Live, this set features a tune called ‘The Duchess by Connor Sinclair and one of my own called ‘The Peeriefool and the Princess’.

From Dougie McCance’s album ‘Composed’. A track called ‘Kingston Road’ featuring:

Bagpipes: Dougie McCance
Fiddle: Graham Rorie
Acoustic Guitar: Pablo Lafuente
Bass Guitar: Gus Stirrat
Drum Kit: Matt Arnott
Electric Guitar: Ali Hutton
Vocals: Katie MacFarlane
Dancers: Eilidh Buchanan and Rachel McLagen (Flings & Things).
Photography: Samuel Hurt

A video from Iona Fyfe’s recent Celtic Connections album launch. Great Aberdeenshire song called ‘Guise o’ Tough’.

Iona Fyfe – vocals
Graham Rorie – mandolin
Charlie Grey – fiddle
Ross Miller – whistle, vocals
Simon Gall – piano, vocals
Innes White – guitar, vocals
Charlie Stewart – double bass
Video by Martin Forry